IAM&AW Local Lodge 610

Cape Canaveral, Florida

New Local Lodge President, E-board Members, Delegates Elected

Local Lodge 610 has a new president and other new members on the executive board! Steve Mosley was elected president on December 17, and took his new position along with other members on the executive board and delegates who were uncontested.

New elected positions are:

Secretary-Treasurer Tony Dickson
Recording Secretary Don Pierce  (formerly Secretary-Treasurer)
Trustee Joe Falango

AFL-CIO Delegate Alternates
Bart Cesare
Jackie Walden
Rod Thomas

Space Coast AFL-CIO Delegate Owen Russell

Jon Louwerse
Jeff Allen

Note: These are NEWLY elected members…..for a complete list of officers and delegates, please visit our About page!




IAM&AW Local Lodge 610 © 2013